Community Reference Group

The Melbourne Arts Precinct Transformation (MAPT) project has established a Community Reference Group (CRG) to help ensure the local Southbank community is kept up to date with the project’s progress and understands any potential construction impacts.
The Community Reference Group is made up of an independent Chair, Southbank community and business representatives, and representatives from the Melbourne Arts Precinct Corporation (MAP Co).
Members of the MAPT Community Reference Group:
Penny Hutchinson – Independent Chair
Sulagna Dasgupta
David Hamilton
Dan O’Keeffe
Eileen Pang
MaryKay Rauma
Clair Richards
Maureen Clifford – MAP Co Secretariat
The MAPT Community Reference Group will continue for the life of the project, with members appointed for a two-year term. Members commit to attending regular meetings.
Minutes for the group will be uploaded onto this page after every meeting.
16th April 2024 – Minutes
6th February 2024 – Minutes
24th October 2023 – Minutes
7th September 2023 – Minutes
29th June 2023 – Minutes